Important notice about leave

Please be aware that it is no longer possible for us to authorise leave during term time unless the circumstances are exceptional. We will look at each request individually and will follow the Local Authority’s guidance. Please read the letter below for more information.

Term Dates for 2021 – 2022

Term Dates for 2020 – 2021

Autumn 2020

OPENCLOSED
Tue 1 Sep – Teacher Training Day
Wed 2 Sep – Teacher Training Day
Thu 3 Sep
to
Fri 23 Oct
HALF TERM
Mon 2 Nov – Teacher Training Day
Tue 3 Nov
to
Fri 18 Dec
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Spring 2021

OPENCLOSED
Monday 4 Jan
to
Fri 12 Feb
Mon 25 Jan – Teacher Training Day
HALF TERM
Mon 22 Feb
to
Thu 1 Apr
EASTER HOLIDAY

Summer 2021

OPENCLOSED
Mon 19 Apr – Teacher Training Day
Tue 20 Apr
to
Fri 28 May
Mon 3 May – May Day
HALF TERM
Mon 7 Jun
to
Wed 21 Jul
SUMMER HOLIDAY